Advisory Committee

CCHS Advisory Committee Application

Central Catholic High School
Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee of Central Catholic High School is the governance body for the school. It enables participation by the Catholic community of the Bloomington-Normal Illinois area in collaboration with the Diocese of Peoria and under
oversight of the Central Catholic High School Pastors’ Board. The purpose of the Advisory Committee is to provide direction and guidance to ensure the mission, quality, continuity and stability of Central Catholic High School.

2019-20 Advisory Committee

: Xandra Lee

Secretary: Andrew Bordewick  

Billy Adelman
Joe Blaney
David Bonenfant
Colleen Curran
Katie Deneen
Renee Dietz
Jan Egbers
Luke Hermes
Ryan Herr
Shandell Hunter
Christy Olinger
Scott Peterson
Tom Peterson
Lisa Russell
Matt Sanders
John Wieland

Advisory Committee By-Laws

Pastors' Board Code of Regulations