AdmiNIstration

Sean Foster
Principal
sfoster@blmcchs.org
Lauren Booth
Assistant Principal
lbooth@blmcchs.org
Fr. Geoff Horton
Chaplain
frhorton@blmcchs.org
Jim Appio
Director of Operations
​jappio@blmcchs.org
Kevin Cook
Director of Advancement
kcook@blmcchs.org
Hud Venerable
Athletic Director
hvenerable@blmcchs.org
Scott Vogel
Director of Enrollment and Marketing
svogel@blmcchs.org
Jeanne Osterbuhr
Business Manager
josterbuhr@blmcchs.org
Tece Nussbaum
Administrative Assistant to the Principal
tnussbaum@blmcchs.org
Sarah Palermo
Registrar/Receptionist
spalermo@blmcchs.org

 

Faculty/Staff Directory & Class Website 

Daily Lessons For All Classes

Karen Beckwith
Math Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
kbeckwith@blmcchs.org

Kayla Blue
English Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
kblue@blmcchs.org

Dana Coletta
English Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
dcoletta@blmcchs.org

Amanda Connon
Band & Choir Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
aconnon@blmcchs.org

Holly Cross
Consumer Education, Accounting
Class/Club Web Pages
hcross@blmcchs.org

Suzanne Eppley
Success Ed (with Katie ​Turner)
Class/Club Web Pages
seppley@blmcchs.org

Tony Fabrizio
History Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
tfabrizio@blmcchs.org

Shelly Gruenwald
English Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
sgruenwald@blmcchs.org
Joseph Head
Junior Theology Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
jhead@blmcchs.org
Jim Henehan
Networking/Security/
Programming
Class/Club Web Pages
jhenehan@blmcchs.org
Sarah Larson
Study Skills Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
slarson@blmcchs.org
Andrew Lawrence
Science Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
alawrence@blmcchs.org
Kathy McEldowney
Sophomore Theology Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
kmceldowney@blmcchs.org
Daniel McEllin
History Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
dmcellin@blmcchs.org
Jennifer McKibbin
Spanish Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
jmckibbin@blmcchs.org
Elizabeth O'Brien
Spanish Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
eobrien@blmcchs.org
Paul Rayburn
Senior Theology
Class/Club Web Pages
prayburn@blmcchs.org
Jim Reckard
Art Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
jreckard@blmcchs.org
Matthew Ryan
English Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
mryan@blmcchs.org
Chloe Schmidt
Geometry Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
cschmidt@blmcchs.org
Megan Sprague
Chemistry Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
msprague@blmcchs.org
Luke Swantek
Freshman Theology
Class/Club Web Pages
lswantek@blmcchs.org
Jim Taber
Biology Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
jtaber@blmcchs.org
Katie Turner
Success Ed (with Suzanne Eppley)
Class/Club Web Pages
kturner@blmcchs.org
Jason Welch
Wellness Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
jwelch@blmcchs.org
Andrew Wendling
​Math Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
awendling@blmcchs.org
Ashley Wiora
Science Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
​awiora@blmcchs.org
 
Laura Miller
Cafeteria Manager
lmiller@blmcchs.org
Christine Hornsby
Cafeteria
chornsby@blmcchs.org
Terri Jordan-Lantz
Cafeteria
tjordanlantz@blmcchs.org
 
Andrew Heitz
Administrative Assistant to the Athletic Director
aheitz@blmcchs.org
Alison Tarr
Advancement Operations Coordinator
atarr@blmcchs.org
Maggie Stolfa
Director of Alumni Relations & Special Events
mstolfa@blmcchs.org
 
Terry Hinthorne
Maintenance
thinthorne@blmcchs.org