AdmiNIstration

Sean Foster
President
sfoster@blmcchs.org
Chris McGraw
Principal
cmcgraw@blmcchs.org
Lauren Booth
Assistant Principal
lbooth@blmcchs.org
Fr. Geoff Horton
Chaplain
frhorton@blmcchs.org
Nate Thomas
Athletic Director
nthomas@blmcchs.org
Jim Appio
Director of Operations
​jappio@blmcchs.org
Diane Buchanan
Receptionist
dbuchanan@blmcchs.org
Kevin Cook
Director of Advancement
kcook@blmcchs.org
Suzanne Eppley
Counselor
Class/Club Web Pages
seppley@blmcchs.org
Janeen Mollenhauer
Counselor
Class/Club Web Pages
jmollenhauer@blmcchs.org
Jeanne Osterbuhr
Business Manager
josterbuhr@blmcchs.org
Tece Nussbaum
Administrative Assistant to the Principal
tnussbaum@blmcchs.org

Scott Vogel
Director of Enrollment & Marketing
svogel@blmcchs.org

   

 

Teacher Directory & Class WebsiteS 

Daily Lessons For All Classes

Karen Beckwith
Math Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
kbeckwith@blmcchs.org

Kayla Blue
English Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
kblue@blmcchs.org

Lauren Bobarsky
Band Teacher
lbobarsky@blmcchs.org

Dana Coletta
English Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
dcoletta@blmcchs.org

Rex Colgrove
Science/Math Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
rcolgrove@blmcchs.org

Holly Cross
Consumer Education, Accounting
Class/Club Web Pages
hcross@blmcchs.org

Tony Fabrizio
History Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
tfabrizio@blmcchs.org

Shelly Gruenwald
English Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
sgruenwald@blmcchs.org
Joseph Head
Junior Theology Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
jhead@blmcchs.org
Jim Henehan
Networking/Security/
Programming
Class/Club Web Pages
jhenehan@blmcchs.org
Sarah Larson
Study Skills Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
slarson@blmcchs.org
Andrew Lawrence
Science Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
alawrence@blmcchs.org
Kathy McEldowney
Sophomore Theology Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
kmceldowney@blmcchs.org
Daniel McEllin
History Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
dmcellin@blmcchs.org
Jennifer McKibbin
Spanish Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
jmckibbin@blmcchs.org
Josh Miller
Study Skills Teacher
jmiller@blmcchs.org
Elizabeth O'Brien
Spanish Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
eobrien@blmcchs.org
Paul Rayburn
Senior Theology
Interact Club
prayburn@blmcchs.org
Jim Reckard
Art Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
jreckard@blmcchs.org
Matthew Ryan
English Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
mryan@blmcchs.org
Megan Sprague
Chemistry Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
msprague@blmcchs.org
Luke Swantek
Freshman Theology
Class/Club Web Pages
lswantek@blmcchs.org
Jason Welch
Wellness Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
jwelch@blmcchs.org
Andrew Wendling
​Math Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
awendling@blmcchs.org
Ashley Wiora
Science Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
​awiora@blmcchs.org

Laura Young
Choir Teacher
Class/Club Web Pages
lyoung@blmcchs.org

 

 

 

Staff

Andrew Heitz
Administrative Assistant to the Athletic Director
aheitz@blmcchs.org


Maggie Stolfa
Director of Alumni Relations
& Special Events
mstolfa@blmcchs.org

 
 
     

Christine Hornsby
Cafeteria
chornsby@blmcchs.org

 

Alison Tarr
Advancement Operations Coordinator
atarr@blmcchs.org

 

Terry Hinthorne
Maintenance
thinthorne@blmcchs.org

Laura Miller
Cafeteria Manager
lmiller@blmcchs.org